Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Our postal address is:

Reach Southern Media Ltd,
Stoke Mill,
Woking Road,
Guildford,
GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard): 01483 508700

Photosales - Tel: 0191 201 6000. Email: retail.zone@ncjmedia.co.uk

For advertising contact details, click here.

Public Notices

For any assistance with booking your public notice, please call 01892 239100

Editorial contacts

Andrew Worden - Editor

Email: andy.worden@reachplc.com

Telephone: 01737 305580

Chris Ballinger - Content Editor

Email: christopher.ballinger@reachplc.com

Telephone: 01737 305566

Tom Matthews - Content Editor

Email: thomas.matthews@reachplc.com

Telephone: 01737 305566

Katherine Clementine - Content Editor

Email: katherine.clementine@reachplc.com

Telephone: 07822 862612

Amanda Lebentz - Property editorial

Email: mandylebentz@reachplc.com

Phone: 01483 508902/07822 862621

Picture desk

Email: tms-surreyphotographic@reachplc.com

Telephone: 01483 508906

Live news reporters

Qasim Peracha

Email: qasim.peracha@reachplc.com

Telephone: 07822 862591

Isabel Dobinson

Email: isabel.dobinson@reachplc.com

Telephone: 07388 962966

Vicky Munro

Email: vicky.munro@reachplc.com

Telephone: 07388 962964

BBC local democracy reporters

Martin Elvery - Hillingdon, Ealing and Hounslow

Email: martin.elvery@reachplc.com

Telephone: 07817 672544

Julia Gregory - Kensington and Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fulham, Westminster and City of London

Email: julia.gregory@reachplc.com

Telephone: 07810 053410

Talia Shadwell - Kensington and Chelsea, Hammersmith and Fulham, Westminster and City of London

Email: talia.shadwell@reachplc.com

Telephone: 07825 906348

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.