To help get you prepared for the festive season, we've put together a list of Royal Mail Christmas post cut off dates if you're planning on sending your cards last minute.

Here's all you need to know about when to send your Christmas cards by in west London.

The last official posting date in the UK is Monday December 21.

Last day to post your Christmas cards

Is in

loading...

Date breakdown:

UK Services

Saturday, December 19 - UK 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Monday, December 21 - UK 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®

Wednesday, December 23 - Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

International Standard (formerly Airmail) and all International Tracking & Signature Services

Friday, December 4 - Africa, Middle East

Monday, December 7 - Cyprus, Asia, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Tuesday, December 8 - Caribbean, Central and South America

Thursday, December 10 - Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Monday, December 14 - Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Tuesday, December 15 - Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Wednesday, December 16 - Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Thursday, December 17 - France

Friday, December 18 - Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

For more information about Christmas posting, visit the Royal Mail homepage.