Uxbridge Gazette and Uxbridge Leader Series

Gazette House, 28 Bakers Road, Uxbridge UB8 1RG

Tele: 01895 451000

------------------------------------------

News Editor

Alan Hayes

alan.hayes@trinitymirror.com

Twitter: @uxeditor

------------------------------------------

Multimedia Journalist: Hannah Raven

hannah.raven@trinitymirror.com

Twitter: @HannahUxGazette

------------------------------------------

Multimedia Journalist: Jack Griffith

jack.griffith@trinitymirror.com

Twitter: @jhgriffith

----------------------------------------

Multimedia Journalist: Carl Gavaghan

carl.gavaghan@trinitymirror.com

Twitter: @carlgavaghan

----------------------------------------

Multimedia Journalist: Zoe Drewett

zoe.drewett@trinitymirror.com

Twitter: @zoegazette

-----------------------------------------

Multimedia Sports Editor

Paul Bishop

paul.bishop@trinitysouth.co.uk

------------------------------------------

Photographic Editor

Chris Berry

chris.berry@trinitymirror.com

-------------------------------------------

ADVERTISING

Tel: 01483 508888

Fax: 01483 508861

Advertising Department:


Want to place an ad?

Telephone: 07799 476740

Contact: Niki Hornsby Regional Sales Manager

Email: niki.hornsby@trinitymirror.com


Alternatively, complete the online enquiry form on the Advertising page


Display Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Niki Hornsby Regional Sales Manager

Telephone: 07799 476740

Email: niki.hornsby@trinitymirror.com



Property Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Colin Tovee

Telephone: 07760 353407

Email: Colin.tovee@trinitymirror.com


Education Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Caroline Edwards

Telephone: 07810 072259

Email: caroline.edwards@trinitymirror.com


Business Advertising Enquiries:

Telephone: 07799 476740

Contact: Niki Hornsby Regional Sales Manager

Email: niki.hornsby@trinitymirror.com



Motors Advertising Enquiries:

Telephone: 07799 476740

Contact: Niki Hornsby Regional Sales Manager

Email: niki.hornsby@trinitymirror.com



Online Advertising Enquiries:

Telephone: 07799 476740

Contact: Niki Hornsby Regional Sales Manager

Email: niki.hornsby@trinitymirror.com


Leaflet & Inserts:

Contact: Niki Hornsby

Telephone: 07799 476740

Email: niki.hornsby@trinitymirror.com

Classified Advertising Enquiries:

Contact: Lisa Carter

Telephone 01483 508888

Email: lisa.carter@trinitymirror.com