Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address for our newspapers:

Trinity Mirror Southern, 
Stoke Mill, 
Woking Road, 
Guildford, 
GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard): 01483 508700

Photosales - Tel: 0191 201 6000. Email: retail.zone@ncjmedia.co.uk

For advertising contact details, click here.

Editorial contacts

Deanne Blaylock - Editor

Email: deanne.blaylock@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508904

Stuart Richards - Executive editor (digital)

Email: stuart.richards@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508914

James Watkins - Homepages editor (West London)

Email: james.watkins@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508715

James Chapple - Content editor

Email: james.chapple@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508706

Oliver Florence - Content editor

Email: oliver.florence@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508709

Andre Langlois - Content editor

Email: andre.langlois@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508928

Charlotte Neal - Content editor

Email: charlotte.neal@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508708

Charlotte Tobitt - Content editor

Email: charlotte.tobitt@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508865

Amanda Lebentz - Property editorial

Email: mandy.lebentz@trinitymirror.com

Phone: 01483 508902/07822 862621

Picture desk

Email: tms-surreyphotographic@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508906

Reporters

Goolistan Cooper - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster

Email: goolistan.cooper@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07810 528075

Katherine Clementine - Harrow and Brent

Email: katherine.clementine@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07822 862612

Katy Clifton - Acton, Ealing, Greenford, Hanwell, Northolt, Southall, West Ealing

Email: katy.clifton@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07899 884014

Salina Patel - Hounslow, Feltham, Bedfont, Hanworth, Heston, Isleworth, Chiswick

Email: salina.patel@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07909 532448

Qasim Peracha - Uxbridge, Hillingdon, Ruislip, Hayes

Email: qasim.peracha@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07822 862591

Lois Swinnerton

Email: lois.swinnerton@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07879 481079

Sport

Tom Moore - Brentford FC

Email: tom.moore@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 07789 941977

Ryan O'Donovan - Fulham FC

Email: ryan.odonovan@trinitymirror.com

Telephone:  07909 532428

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay