How we use Cookies

Contact Us

Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address for our newspapers:

Trinity Mirror Southern, 
Stoke Mill, 
Woking Road, 
Guildford, 
GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard) - 01483 508700

 

For advertising contact details click here.

 

News Editors:

Online Editor- Amy De-Keyzer
Email: amy.de-keyzer@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508904

News Editor- Steve Bax
Email: steve.bax@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508774 / 07909 532436

Deputy Editor- Debby Thompson
Email: debby.thompson@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508918

Deputy Editor- Mark Miseldine
Email: mark.miseldine@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508925
 

Reporters:

Will Ackermann - Uxbridge, West Drayton, Hayes, Ruislip, Harefield
Email: will.ackermann@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07795 800063

Goolistan Cooper - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
Email: goolistan.cooper@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07810 528075

Danya Bazaraa - Ealing, Acton Greenford and Northolt
Email: danya.bazaraa@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 32077 / 07795 800083

Robert Cumber – Hounslow, Heston and Isleworth, Chiswick
Email: robert.cumber@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3209 / 07795 656567

Camilla Horrox – Ealing, Southall, West Ealing and Hanwell
Email: camilla.horrox@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3218 / 07909 532432

Salina Patel – Hounslow, Feltham, Bedfont and Hanworth
Email: salina.patel@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3211 / 07909 532448

Nathan Spendelow - Harrow, Brent, Pinner, Stanmore, Wembley
Email: nathan.spendelow@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07909 532428 / 020 3280 3208

 

What's On:

Emily Chudy
Email: emily.chudy@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07789 272283

 

Sport:

Matt Lewis
Email: matt.lewis@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07747 757734

Tom Moore
Email: tom.moore@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07983 364953

Paul Warburton
Email: paul.warburton@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 181656

Tim Street
Email: tim.street@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 278455

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

Get West London Tweets

Journalists

Will Ackermann
Uxbridge and Hillingdon borough
Steve Bax
News Editor, West London
Danya Bazaraa
Ealing, Acton Greenford and Northolt
Goolistan Cooper
Uxbridge and Hillingdon borough
Alix Culbertson
Westminster, Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea
Robert Cumber
Hounslow, Heston and Isleworth, Chiswick
Camilla Horrox
Ealing, Southall, West Ealing and Hanwell
Matt Lewis
Sports Reporter
Jacob Murtagh
Sports Reporter
Salina Patel
Feltham, Bedfont & Hanworth
Tim Street
Deputy Sports Editor
Paul Warburton
Sports Reporter