Contact Us

Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address for our newspapers:

Trinity Mirror Southern, 
Stoke Mill, 
Woking Road, 
Guildford, 
GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard) - 01483 508700

For advertising contact details click here.

 

News Editors

Online Editor- Amy De-Keyzer
Email: amy.de-keyzer@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508904

News Editor- Steve Bax
Email: steve.bax@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508774 / 07909 532436

Deputy Editor- Debby Thompson
Email: debby.thompson@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508918

Deputy Editor- Mark Miseldine
Email: mark.miseldine@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508925
 

Reporters

Katherine Clementine - Uxbridge, West Drayton, Hayes, Hillingdon, Eastcote, Ruislip, Harefield
Email: katherine.clementine@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07919 564986

Goolistan Cooper - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
Email: goolistan.cooper@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07810 528075

Danya Bazaraa - Ealing, Acton Greenford and Northolt
Email: danya.bazaraa@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 32077 / 07795 800083

Robert Cumber - Hounslow, Heston and Isleworth, Chiswick
Email: robert.cumber@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3209 / 07795 656567

Camilla Horrox - Ealing, Southall, West Ealing and Hanwell
Email: camilla.horrox@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3218 / 07909 532432

Salina Patel - Hounslow, Feltham, Bedfont and Hanworth
Email: salina.patel@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3211 / 07909 532448

Nathan Spendelow - Harrow, Brent, Pinner, Stanmore, Wembley & Uxbridge/Hillingdon
Email: nathan.spendelow@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07909 532428 / 020 3280 3208

 

What's On

Emily Chudy
Email: emily.chudy@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07789 272283

 

Sport

Matt Lewis
Email: matt.lewis@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07747 757734

Tom Moore
Email: tom.moore@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07789 941977

Paul Warburton
Email: paul.warburton@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 181656

Tim Street
Email: tim.street@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 278455

 

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

Get West London Tweets

Journalists

Salina Patel
Hounslow
Katherine Clementine
Uxbridge
Danya Bazaraa
Ealing
Goolistan Cooper
Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
Nathan Spendelow
Harrow and Brent
Robert Cumber
Hounslow
Camilla Horrox
Ealing
Matt Lewis
Sports Reporter
Tom Moore
Sports Reporter
Tim Street
Deputy Sports Editor
Paul Warburton
Sports Reporter