How we use Cookies

Contact Us

Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address for Uxbridge and Harrow newspapers:

Trinity Mirror Southern
c/o Trinity MIrror Colour Print
St Albans Road
Watford
Herts.
WD24 7RG

Telephone (main switchboard) - 01895 451000


Postal address for all other newspapers:

Broadway Chambers,
14-26 Hammersmith Broadway,
Hammersmith, W6 7AF

Telephone (main switchboard) - 020 3280 3201


For advertising contact details click here.


Website:

Digital Editor - Steve Bax
Email: steve.bax@trinitymirror.com 
Telephone: 020 3280 3212

Sports Editor – Paul Bishop
Email: paul.bishop@trinitymirror.com 
Telephone: 01483 508766


News Editors:

Ealing Gazette, Fulham and Hammersmith Gazette - Michael Russell
Email: michael.russell@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3215

Hounslow Chronicle – Chris Longhurst
Email: chris.longhurst@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3220

Harrow Observer - Ian Proctor
Email: ian.proctor@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01895 451054

Uxbridge Gazette - Alan Hayes
Email: alan.hayes@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01895 451036


Reporters:

Alix Culbertson - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
Email: alix.culbertson@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3208

Danya Bazaraa - Ealing, Acton Greenford and Northolt
Email: danya.bazaraa@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3207

Camilla Horrox – Ealing, Southall, West Ealing and Hanwell
Email: camilla.horrox@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3218

Robert Cumber – Hounslow, Heston and Isleworth, Chiswick
Email: robert.cumber@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3209

Salina Patel – Hounslow, Feltham, Bedfont and Hanworth
Email: salina.patel@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 020 3280 3211

Caitlin Black - Pinner, Hatch End, Harrow Weald, Stanmore, Edgware, Queensbury and Kenton
Email: caitlin.black@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07795666587

John Shammas - Rayners Lane, South Harrow, North Harrow, Harrow on the Hill, Wealdstone and Wembley
Email: john.shammas@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07795811756

Zoe Drewett - Uxbridge, Ruislip, Eastcote, Hayes, Harlington & West Drayton
Email: zoe.drewett@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07795 811367


Other newsroom contacts:

Vermilla D'Silva (What's On)
Email: vermillad'silva@trinitysouth.co.uk
Telephone: 020 3280 3201

Get West London Tweets

Journalists

Steve Bax
Digital Editor, Get West London
Danya Bazaraa
Ealing, Acton Greenford and Northolt
Paul Bishop
Sports Editor
Caitlin Black
Pinner, Hatch End. Harrow Weald, Stanmore, Edgware, Queensbury and Kenton
Alix Culbertson
Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea
Robert Cumber
Hounslow, Heston and Isleworth, Chiswick
Zoe Drewett
Uxbridge, Ruislip, Eastcote, Hayes, Harlington & West Drayton
Alan Hayes
News Editor, Uxbridge Gazette
Camilla Horrox
Ealing, Southall, West Ealing and Hanwell
Matt Lewis
Sports Reporter
Chris Longhurst
News Editor, Hounslow Chronicle
Mhairi Macfarlane
News Editor, Harrow and Wembley Observer
Jacob Murtagh
Sports Reporter
Salina Patel
Hounslow, Feltham, Bedfont and Hanworth
Ian Proctor
News Editor, Harrow and Wembley Observer
Hannah Raven
Uxbridge, Harefield, Northwood, Northwood Hills
Michael Russell
News Editor, Ealing, Fulham, Kensington and Westminster
John Shammas
Rayners Lane, South Harrow, North Harrow, Harrow on the Hill, Wealdstone and Wembley
Mort Smith
Community Editor, Uxbridge Gazette
Tim Street
Deputy Sports Editor
Paul Warburton
Sports Reporter