Load mobile navigation

Contact Us

Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address for our newspapers:

Trinity Mirror Southern, 
Stoke Mill, 
Woking Road, 
Guildford, 
GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard) - 01483 508700

For advertising contact details, click here.

Editor

Deanne Blaylock
Email: deanne.blaylock@trinitymirror.com

Executive editor (digital)

Stuart Richards
Email: stuart.richards@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508914

Homepages editor

James Watkins
Email: james.watkins@trinitymirror.com

Reporters

Amita Joshi - West London chief reporter
Email: amita.joshi@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07825 731902

Alexander Ballinger - Uxbridge, West Drayton, Hayes, Hillingdon, Eastcote, Ruislip, Harefield
Email: alexander.ballinger@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07919 564986

Goolistan Cooper - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
Email: goolistan.cooper@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07810 528075

David Rivers - Acton, Ealing, Greenford, Hanwell, Northolt, Southall, West Ealing
Email: david.rivers@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07909 532432

Salina Patel - Hounslow, Feltham, Bedfont, Hanworth, Heston, Isleworth, Chiswick
Email: salina.patel@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07909 532448

Lois Swinnerton
Email: lois.swinnerton@trinitymirror.com
Telephone:

What's On

Emily Chudy
Email: emily.chudy@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07789 272283

Sport

Tom Moore
Email: tom.moore@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07789 941977

Paul Warburton
Email: paul.warburton@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 181656

Tim Street
Email: tim.street@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 278455

Video producer

Michael Pearson
Email: michael.pearson@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07822 862616

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay