How we use Cookies

Contact Us


Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address for Uxbridge and Harrow newspapers:

Gazette House, 28 Bakers Road,

Uxbridge, UB8 1RG

Telephone (main switchboard) - 01895 451000


Postal address for all other newspapers:

Broadway Chambers, 14-26 Hammersmith Broadway,

Hammersmith, W6 7AF


Telephone (main switchboard) - 020 3280 3201


For advertising contact details click here.



Website:


Digital Editor – Steve Bax

Email: steve.bax@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3212


Sports Editor – Paul Bishop

Email: paul.bishop@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01483 508766



News Editors:


Fulham and Hammersmith Chronicle/Ealing Gazette/Kensington and Chelsea Chronicle/Westminster Chronicle – Michael Russell

Email: michael.russell@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3206


Hounslow Chronicle – Chris Longhurst

Email: chris.longhurst@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3220


Harrow Observer - Ian Proctor

Email: ian.proctor@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01895 451054


Uxbridge Gazette - Alan Hayes

Email: alan.hayes@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 01895 451036


Ealing Gazette. Fulham and Hammersmith Chronicle, Hounslow Chronicle – Michael Russell (covering Ealing and Acton)

Email: michael.russell@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3215



Reporters


Poppy Bradbury – Fulham and Hammersmith Chronicle/Westminster Chronicle (covering Shepherd's Bush, White City and Westminster)

Email: poppy.bradbury@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3217


Alix Culbertson – Fulham and Hammersmith Chronicle/Hounslow Chronicle (covering Hammersmith, Brentford and Chiswick)

Email: alix.culbertson@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3208


Camilla Horrox – Kensington and Chelsea Chronicle and Fulham and Hammersmith Chronicle (covering Kensington and Chelsea and Fulham and Parsons Green)

Email: camilla.horrox@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3218


Danya Bazaraa – Ealing Gazette (covering Greenford and Northolt)

Email: danya.bazaraa@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3207


James Gates – Ealing Gazette (covering Southall, west Ealing and Hanwell)

Email: james.gates@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3214


Jane Harrison – Ealing Gazette

Email: jane.harrison@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3216/07795 645308


Robert Cumber – Hounslow Chronicle (covering Hounslow, Heston and Isleworth)

Email: robert.cumber@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 020 3280 3209


Salina Patel – Hounslow Chronicle (covering Feltham, Bedfont and Hanworth)

Email: salina.patel@trinitymirror.com

Telephone 020 3280 3211


Hannah Bewley - Harrow Observer (Wembley)

Email: hannah.bewley@trinitymirror.com

Telephone 07909532453


Caitlin Black - Harrow Observer (Pinner)

Email: caitlin.black@trinitymirror.com

Telephone 07795666587


John Shammas - Harrow Observer (Harrow)

Email: john.shammas@trinitymirror.com

Telephone 07795811756


Jack Griffith - Uxbridge Gazette (Hayes, Harlington & West Drayton)

Email: jack.griffith@trinitymirror.com

Telephone 07795 645 696


Zoe Drewett, Ruislip - Uxbridge Gazette (Eastcote and Northwood)

Email: zoe.drewett@trinitymirror.com

Telephone 07795 811367


Hannah Raven - Uxbridge Gazette (Harefield, Northwood, Northwood Hills)

Email: hannah.raven@trinitymirror.com

Telephone 07795 800063


Other newsroom contacts:


Vermilla D'Silva (What's On)

Email: vermillad'silva@trinitysouth.co.uk

Telephone: 020 3280 3201


Get West London Tweets

Journalists

Steve Bax
Digital Editor, Get West London
Danya Bazaraa
Greenford, Northolt and Perivale Reporter
Hannah Bewley
Reporter, Wembley Observer
Paul Bishop
Sports Editor
Caitlin Black
Reporter, Harrow and Wembley Observer
Poppy Bradbury
White City, Shepherd’s Bush and Westminster Reporter
Alix Culbertson
Hammersmith, Chiswick and Brentford Reporter
Robert Cumber
Hounslow, Heston, Cranford and Whitton Reporter
Zoe Drewett
Reporter, Uxbridge Gazette
James Gates
Southall, Hanwell and West Ealing Reporter
Jack Griffith
Senior Reporter, Uxbridge Gazette
Jane Harrison
Community Reporter, Ealing Borough
Alan Hayes
News Editor, Uxbridge Gazette
Camilla Horrox
Kensington and Chelsea Reporter and Fulham and Parsons Green Reporter
Matt Lewis
Sports Reporter
Chris Longhurst
News Editor, Hounslow Chronicle
Mhairi Macfarlane
News Editor, Harrow and Wembley Observer
Jacob Murtagh
Sports Reporter
Salina Patel
Feltham, Bedfont and Hanworth Reporter
Ian Proctor
News Editor, Harrow and Wembley Observer
Hannah Raven
Reporter, Uxbridge Gazette
Michael Russell
News Editor, Ealing, Fulham, Kensington and Westminster
John Shammas
Reporter, Harrow Observer
Mort Smith
Community Editor, Uxbridge Gazette
Tim Street
Deputy Sports Editor
Yann Tear
Sports Reporter
Paul Warburton
Sports Reporter