Login Register
Logout

Contact Us

Get in touch if you want to tell us about something happening in your area!

Postal address for our newspapers:

Trinity Mirror Southern, 
Stoke Mill, 
Woking Road, 
Guildford, 
GU1 1QA

Telephone (main switchboard) - 01483 508700

For advertising contact details click here.

 

News Editors

Online Editor- Pete Bryant
Email: pete.bryant@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 01483 508904
 

Brand Manager - Deanne Blaylock
Email: deanne.blaylock@essnmedia.co.uk
 

Reporters

Amita Joshi - West London chief reporter
Email: amita.joshi@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07825 731902

Alexander Ballinger - Uxbridge, West Drayton, Hayes, Hillingdon, Eastcote, Ruislip, Harefield
Email: alexander.ballinger@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07919 564986

Ryan O'Donovan - Harrow, Brent, Pinner, Stanmore, Wembley & Uxbridge/Hillingdon
Email: ryan.o'donovan@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07909 532428

Goolistan Cooper - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
Email: goolistan.cooper@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07810 528075

David Rivers - Acton, Ealing, Greenford, Hanwell, Northolt, Southall, West Ealing
Email: david.rivers@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07909 532432

Robert Cumber - Hounslow, Heston and Isleworth, Chiswick
Email: robert.cumber@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07795 656567

Salina Patel - Hounslow, Feltham, Bedfont and Hanworth
Email: salina.patel@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07909 532448

 

What's On

Emily Chudy
Email: emily.chudy@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07789 272283

 

Sport

Matt Lewis
Email: matt.lewis@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07747 757734

Tom Moore
Email: tom.moore@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07789 941977

Paul Warburton
Email: paul.warburton@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 181656

Tim Street
Email: tim.street@trinitymirror.com
Telephone: 07796 278455

 

Got a complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

Get West London Tweets

Journalists

Amita Joshi
Chief Reporter
Salina Patel
Hounslow
David Rivers
Ealing
Goolistan Cooper
Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
Robert Cumber
Hounslow
Emily Chudy
What's On Reporter
Matt Lewis
Sports Reporter
Tom Moore
Sports Reporter
Tim Street
Deputy Sports Editor
Paul Warburton
Sports Reporter